The images below show the members of the LAF2017 committee with their names and contact information. Please don’t hesitate to email us for more information on certain aspects of the festival.

For general enquiries, please send them to enquiries@lindfieldartsfestival.com

 

Mike Steer

Director
mike.steer@lindfieldartsfestival.com

Geoff Heath

Chairman of Trustees
geoff.heath@lindfieldartsfestival.com

Marian Cameron

Trustee
marian.cameron@lindfieldartsfestival.com

 

Chris Kinnear

TRUSTEE / JOINT TREASURER
chris.kinnear@lindfieldartsfestival.com

Julia Vokes

Accounts
julia.vokes@lindfieldartsfestival.com

Dave Jarrett

Digital / Marketing / Sponsorship
dave.jarrett@lindfieldartsfestival.com

 

Sally Jarrett

MARKETING / SPONSORSHIP
sally.jarrett@lindfieldartsfestival.com

Alex Jones

Comedy / Sponsorship
alex.jones@lindfieldartsfestival.com

Lynn Tulip

Admin
lynn@lindfieldartsfestival.com

 

Esme Foster

Admin / Enquiries
esme.foster@lindfieldartsfestival.com

Maggie Lloyd

Art
maggie.lloyd@lindfieldartsfestival.com

BEVERLEY SMITH

Crafts
beverley.smith@lindfieldartsfestival.com

 

Sarah Reynolds

Print / Design
sarah@lindfieldartsfestival.com

Lee Foulger

Website / Design
lee.foulger@lindfieldartsfestival.com

Jenny Pert

Social Media
jenny.peart@lindfieldartsfestival.com

 

Jade Logue

Box Office
jade.logue@lindfieldartsfestival.com

Adam Jenns

Team Member
adam.jenns@lindfieldartsfestival.com

Peter Ford

Team Member
peter.ford@lindfieldartsfestival.com

 

Mervyn Huggett

Team Member
mervyn@lindfieldartsfestival.com

Hilary Knight

Team Member
hilary.knight@lindfieldartsfestival.com

Deepali Deshpande

Team Member
deepali.deshpande@lindfieldartsfestival.com

 

Hilary Kennett

Team Member
hilary.kennett@lindfieldartsfestival.com

Victoria Dilly

Team Member
victoria.dilly@lindfieldartsfestival.com